Please Note: Kindergarten-Grade 3 attend on Sunday mornings, 9:30 am-Noon ONLY
Grades 4-7 attend on Sunday mornings (9:30-Noon) and Tuesday afternoons (4-6 pm)


Sunday, September 11, 2016- First Day of School Grades K-7

Sunday, October 2, 2016- Erev Rosh Hashana- No Religious School
Tuesday, October 2 – Rosh Hashana- No Religious School
Sunday, October 9 – Thanksgiving Weekend- No Religious School

Tuesday, October 11- Erev Yom Kippur- No Religious School

Tuesday, October 18- Sukkot Party for Religious School

Tuesday, October 25- Simchat Torah- No Religious School

Saturday, November 19 – Kindergarten Siddur Presentation
Sunday, December 18 – School Hanukkah Party
Tuesday, December 19 – Last Day of Religious School Before Winter Break


WINTER BREAK DECEMBER 19, 2016 TO JANUARY 2, 2017


Sunday, January 2 – Religious School Classes Resume
Sunday, January 22 – Parent-Teacher Conferences
Sunday, February 12 – Family Day Weekend- No Religious School
Friday, March 3 – Family Shabbat Dinner/Religious School Shabbat
Sunday, March 12 – Purim Celebration & Last Day of Religious School Before Spring Break


SPRING BREAK MARCH 13- MARCH 24
Tuesday, March 26 – Religious School Classes Resume
Sunday, April 9 – Model Passover Seder


PASSOVER BREAK-APRIL 10-APRIL 18


Sunday, April 23 – Religious Classes Resume

Sunday, May 14- Lag B’Omer Picnic
Sunday, May 21 – No School – Victoria Day Long Weekend
Sunday, May 30 – No Sunday Classes- Shavuot
Tuesday, June 13 – Last Day of Tuesday Classes
Sunday, June 18 – Last Day of Sunday Classes/Hebrew School Graduation